Contacts

* Required fields

Personal data handling

In France, personal data is specifically protected by Law n° 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law n° 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code, the European Directive of 24 October 1995 and the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (General Data Protection Regulation).

The personal information collected on this site is intended for the Secretariat General of the Espace Mont-Blanc, responsible for processing this data, who agrees to respect the provisions of the law regarding information technology and freedoms.

The information that the Secretariat General of the Espace Mont-Blanc collects comes from voluntary communication by the physical persons filling out this online form. This notably includes data relating to identification (first and last names), e-mail addresses, postal addresses, or telephone numbers. The optional or obligatory nature of the data is indicated on the form.

Unless otherwise stipulated or directly mentioned on the data entry form, the above-named information is exclusively collected to respond to messages, for internal use by the Espace Mont-Blanc, not for commercial purposes, and it will not be transmitted to any third parties.

In accordance with the provisions of the law, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and cancel your personal data. This right may be exercised by writing to the person responsible for the processing of personal data for the website at General Secretariat of Espace Mont-Blanc to the Address Info@espace-mont-blanc.com.

Contact information

For further information, or to make any proposal or remarks, you can reach us at the following address:

Espace Mont-Blanc - Secretariat General
101 Place du Triangle de l'amitié
74400 Chamonix-Mont Blanc (F)
Tel. +33 4 50 54 78 23

info@espace-mont-blanc.com

By e-mail: please leave your message and contact information.


Pays du Mont-Blanc
Vallée de Chamonix
Région Autonome Vallée d'Aoste
Canton du Valais
Conseil Savoie Mont Blanc
République Française
Union Européenne
Alcotra
Repubblica Italiana
Confédération Suisse

Contacts

* Champs obligatoires

Traitement des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Les informations à caractères personnel collectées sur ce site sont destinées au Secrétariat général de l' Espace Mont-Blanc, responsable du traitement informatique de ces données, qui  s'engage à respecter les dispositions de la loi sur l'informatique et les libertés.

Les informations que le Secrétariat Général de l' Espace Mont-Blanc est amené à recueillir proviennent de leur communication volontaire par les personnes physiques par saisie sur ce formulaire en ligne. Il s'agit notamment des données d'identification (nom et prénoms) de l'adresse de courrier électronique, des coordonnées postales ou téléphoniques. Le caractère facultatif ou obligatoire des données est indiqué sur le formulaire.

Sauf stipulation contraire directement mentionnée sur le formulaire de saisie des données, les informations nominatives sont exclusivement collectées pour un usage interne à l'Espace Mont-Blanc , non commercial, et elles ne pourront faire l'objet d'aucune transmission à des tiers.

Coordonnées

Pour tout complément d'information, toute proposition ou remarque, vous pouvez nous joindre à l'adresse postale :

Espace Mont-Blanc - Secrétariat général
101 Place du Triangle de l'amitié
74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc  (F)
Tél. +33 4 50 54 78 23

info@espace-mont-blanc.com

Par courrier électronique, veuillez laisser votre message et donner vos coordonnées.

Pays du Mont-Blanc
Vallée de Chamonix
Région Autonome Vallée d'Aoste
Canton du Valais
Savoie & Haute Savoie
République Française
Union Européenne
Alcotra
Repubblica Italiana
Confédération Suisse